Congratulations to the following faculty who were awarded a CIHR Project grant:  R Bremner, SE Girardin, M Kapoor, JE Lee, C Licht, CA McCulloch, J Mclaurin, MA Ostrowski, CS Robbins, JT Rutka, SN Vasconcelos, BB Yand and DA Yen.  You can see the full list of awardees at

Congratulations to our faculty who were successful in their CIHR submissions!

LMP Faculty Awardees

All CIHR Results

... whether you're interested in Basic, Translational or Clinical Research.

One of the largest and most diverse departments of its kind, LMP offers you unprecedented opportunities to pursue your MSc or PhD degree. YOU can choose your research path. ...

In 2014 LMP established a Strategic Planning Steering Committee. The Committee worked tirelessly to consult broadly within our department and with external stakeholders, and was instrumental in facilitating our highly successful offsite retreat held in October, 2014.

Vision 2020 defines...

Discover our wide spectrum of research and learn how our faculty, students and alumni are shaping the future of science.

Click here to view our videos covering Basic, Translational...